Photos 2021

Partenaires & sponsors

Comité

La Paglia Franco

La Paglia Franco

Directeur Général

E-mail : francesco.lapaglia66@gmail.com
Gsm : 0475/87.98.91

Garcia Fernandez Antonio

Garcia Fernandez Antonio

Président

E-mailgarcia.antonio@skynet.be 
Gsm : 0475/72.22.00

Mullier Jordan

Mullier Jordan

Logistique Générale Départ/Arrivée

E-mail : joooordan59@gmail.com 
Gsm :  +33 6/34.41.09.15

Vandenberg Eric

Vandenberg Eric

Secrétaire

E-mailvdbcastor@yahoo.fr 
Gsm : 0494/11.43.99

Leone Roberto

Leone Roberto

Président d'honneur

E-mail : roberto.leone@circuitdewallonie.be
Gsm : 0475/42.24.46

Castin Ludger

Castin Ludger

Public relation

E-mail : ludger.castin@match.be
Gsm : 0497/51.21.06

Eerebout Jan

Eerebout Jan

Responsable sécurité

E-mail : jan.eerebout@motorbegeleiding.com
Gsm : 0475/42.79.49

Dalgal Walter

Dalgal Walter

Responsable Technique « Circuit »

E-mail : walterdalgal@hotmail.com 
Gsm : 0475/29.92.59

Deguide Louis

Deguide Louis

Intendance Circuit

E-mail : louis.deguide@gmail.com
Gsm : 0474/26.76.39

Calucci Lina

Calucci Lina

Organisation Suiveur

E-mail : lina.calucci@hotmail.com
Gsm : 0474/61.41.39

La Paglia Gloria

La Paglia Gloria

Protocole Podium Après course

E-mail : gloria.lapaglia@hotmail.com
Gsm : 0477/28.84.55

La Paglia Victoria

La Paglia Victoria

Responsable Communication

E-mail : victoria.lapaglia@hotmail.com
Gsm : 0477 28 84 50